Facebook virus: This video belongs to you

Dear Facebook users, do not click on the message which holds the text “This video belongs to you?”.

The “This video belongs to you” followed with a link message is a malicious attempt to lure unaware users to a malicious website.

The hacker lures unaware users to the website by using the text “This video belongs to you”. The user will think that the person (hacker) has a video of the user. The user clicks on the link and will get navigated to a malicious website which will try to install a virus on the victim computer.