[Facebook Scam] You will never Use NIVEA after watching this leaked video footage

The You will never Use NIVEA after watching this leaked video footage Facebook scam which is currently being shared on Facebook is trying to lure Facebook users to a malicious website which will infect the victims with surveys and malicious applications.

The You will never Use NIVEA after watching this leaked video footage is just one of the scams which have been launched by the scammers. We earlier published two reports. The Coca Cola Facebook scam and the Cadbury Chocolate Facebook scam have been launched by the same scammers which are behind the “You will never Use NIVEA after watching this leaked video footage” Facebook scam.

The Facebook scammers launch these type of scams, because it will generate them an online revenue. The website are setup within a couple of minutes as the scammers have build/obtained a tool which automatically creates these type of Facebook scams.

Nivea Facebook scam
Nivea Facebook scam

The scammers will use shocking titles and pictures to lure the unaware Facebook users to the malicious websites. This time the scammers have hosted the “You will never Use NIVEA after watching this leaked video footage” Facebook scam on the wixyz.com website. The wixyz.com website is also hosting the Chocolate Facebook scam.

Once the victim lands on the malicious website, the user will be forced to share the malicious website to their Facebook timeline. Once the victim has shared the website to their Facebook timeline, they will be navigated to another website which will try to serve malware or money generating surveys / advertisements.

Please be aware of the “You will never Use NIVEA after watching this leaked video footage” Facebook scam.