Today I was working on the Cyberwarzone Twitter account (follow) and I clicked on Barlow Watson (his twitter page).
The first thing i noticed was a tweet of him. It said;"8021. Do you want to get many twitter followers. http://is.gd/9IMIW"
I clicked on the link and i came on this website http://www.twitterfollowersbot.com/ the first thing you see is the price list.
For "only" 50 dollar they promise you to get 500 followers on your twitter account. And for 450 dollar you will get 10 000 followers.
The website does have a contact link, but when you go to the contact link you won't get any information. You can only reach them by sending them a php message.
This is the website content.
"Welcome to twitterfollowersbot.com
Are you looking to increase your number of followers on Twitter, but don't have the time to find others with the same interests as you?
Well look no further, because twitterfollowersbot.com is your solution!"
I can't believe that people are willing to pay for this.
Website link: http://www.twitterfollowersbot.com/
I think this is just a way to get fast money, and information. So if you do click on the link be aware.











Comments
I came across that as well,